Annex II Parties

Print  Save to PDF  Share

The countries listed in Annex II to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) which have a special obligation to provide financial resources and facilitate technology transfer to developing countries. Annex II Parties include the 24 original OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development) members plus the European Union.